top of page

Keep Your Hand On My Heart

Shine, oh you lovely sun

Bright morning, oh please stay

Wake up, oh my dear

Let me keep you near

Stay and hold my hand

Don't you let go

Don't you let go

Keep your hand on my heart

Even if days turn dark

Keep your hand on my heart

Shine, oh my dearest light

You make this morning bright

Wake up, oh my dear

Let me keep you near

Stay and hold my hand

Don't you let go

Don't you let go

Keep your hand on my heart

Even if days turn dark

Keep your hand on my heart

Dark days come but, love, don't let go

My dear, don't give up, we'll go through it all

Wake up, oh my dear

Let me keep you near

Stay and hold my hand

Don't you let go

Don't you let go

Keep your hand on my heart

Even if days turn dark

Keep your hand on my heart

Keep your hand on my heart

Keep your hand on my heart


bottom of page