top of page

Two Wanderers Lost In The Night

Three am, and I'm lying awake here in my bed What have you done to me? I can't seem to get you of my head And I'm wondering how it would be to hold your hand

Hold me now, in your arms We'll be two wanderers lost in the night Walking so close, just you and I Don't break me down tonight

Five am, and I'm still awake Wondering if I ever cross your mind Every song reminds me of you And I keep repeating the same one that I know you do

Hold me now, in your arms

We'll be two wanderers lost in the night

Walking so close, just you and I

Don't break me down tonight We will walk through the night Just you and I, you and I We will walk through the night

Just you and I, you and I We'll be two wanderers lost in the night Walking so close, just you and I We'll be two wanderers lost in the night Walking so close, just you and I Don't break me down tonight Don't break me down tonight


bottom of page