top of page

Too Young To Die

Pack your bags, we'll flee from here

Don't know how but trust me we'll work this out

Pack your bags, hurry, there's no time

We have to go now, hurry, there's no time

I saw a truck, come on, hop in

This is better than nothing

Please take us somewhere

Just anywhere but here

I saw a truck, come on, hop in

This is better than nothing

Please take us somewhere

Just anywhere but here

I can't stay one more second

In this place I call my home

If I stay I'll be shot any moment

And I'm too young to die

I saw a truck, come on, hop in

This is better than nothing

Please take us somewhere

Just anywhere but here

I saw a truck, come on, hop in

This is better than nothing

Please take us somewhere

Just anywhere but here

I have dreams too, just like you

I have dreams too, just like you

I have dreams too, just like youuuuuu...

Ooohooh, oohooh, oohooh, ooh-ooh-ooh-ooh-ooh! Oohooh, oohooh, oohooh!

I saw a truck, come on, hop in

This is better than nothing

Please take us somewhere

Just anywhere but here

I saw a truck, come on, hop in

This is better than nothing

Please take us somewhere

Just anywhere but here

Please take us somewhere Just anywhere but here Please take us somewhere

Just anywhere but here


bottom of page